FAMILY OF BUSINESS
© ESSER-WERKE GmbH & Co. KG 2016
CONTACT ESSER-WERKE GmbH & Co. KG Zum Puddelhammer 25 59581 Warstein GERMANY T +49 2902 896 0 F +49 2902 896 30
Collars (Weld-Ends) & Flanges Collars (Weld-Ends) & Flanges Paintworks Paintworks Surface Treatment Surface Treatment Service Life Factor Service Life Factor Standards & Norms Standards & Norms Terms of delivery Terms of delivery
Our pipes can be fitted with different collars (weld-ends) or flanges, according to international standards or customers requirements. For choosing the right connection pressures, wear stresses, statical and dynamical factors has to be considered. For customised connection types please contact us.
Our components are available with or without prime coat. The primer is RAL 1015 light ivory, RAL Color System Classic matt. Colored pipes according RAL Color System Classic brilliant. Special colors only on request.
If a special purity of the conveying material is requested, we are able to offer a surface treatment of the inner pipes. Two purity grades are possible. For protection the pipes against rust, the inlets and outlets are closed with plastic caps.
How long is the service life of ESSER PIPES? A fact, which our customers often want to know. Here we show a little overview about the performance of ESSER PIPES.
In addition to a quality management system and legal prescribed standards, we fulfil further standards to save the quality of our products and satisfaction of our customers.
Generally, our delivery terms are Ex Works Warstein, Germany, according to Incoterms. But we are also able to organise the transport according customers requirements.
DEU DEU
ENG ENG
SUPPORT + SERVICE

GRUPPE
© ESSER-WERKE GmbH & Co. KG 2016
KONTAKT ESSER-WERKE GmbH & Co. KG Zum Puddelhammer 25 59581 Warstein Deutschland T +49 2902 896 0 F +49 2902 896 30
Home  ·  Kontaktformular  ·  AGB
Bunde & Flansche Bunde & Flansche Lackierungen Lackierungen Innenflächenbehandlung Innenflächenbehandlung Standzeitfaktor Standzeitfaktor Standards & Normen Standards & Normen Lieferzeiten Lieferzeiten
Unsere Rohrkomponenten können mit verschiedenen Bunden oder Flanschen nach Standard oder nach Kundenbedarf ausgerüstet werden. Dabei werden Druckstufen, Verschleißbelastungen,  statische und dynamische Einflüsse berücksichtigt. Bei kundenspezifischen Anschlüssen sprechen Sie uns bitte an. Wir beraten Sie gerne.
Unsere Rohrkomponenten sind mit oder ohne Grundierung lieferbar. Wir grundieren in RAL 1015 Hellelfenbein, Farbsystem Classic matt. Auch lackierte Rohre nach Farbsystem RAL Classic glänzend sind möglich. Sonderfarben auf Anfrage.
Ist eine spezielle Reinheit des Fördergutes gefordert, bieten wir auf Wunsch eine Oberflächenbehandlung für das Innenrohr an. Zwei Reinheitsstufen sind erhältlich. Um die Komponenten vor nachträglicher Anrostung zu schützen, versehen wir sie auf der Einlauf- und Auslaufseite mit Schutzkappen aus Plastik.
Wie lange hält ein ESSER-Rohr? Eine Frage, die von unseren Kunden oft gestellt wird. Hier geben wir einen Überblick, was ESSER-Rohre leisten können.
Zusätzlich zu einem Qualitätsmanagement und gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Normen halten und erfüllen wir noch weitere Standards, um Qualität unserer Produkte zu sichern.
Wir liefern generell “Ab Werk”, doch unsere Produkte finden auf verschiedenste Weise ihren Weg zum Kunden. Lesen Sie hier was möglich ist.
DEU DEU
ENG ENG
HILFE & SERVICE