FAMILY OF BUSINESS
© ESSER-WERKE GmbH & Co. KG 2016
CONTACT ESSER-WERKE GmbH & Co. KG Zum Puddelhammer 25 59581 Warstein GERMANY T +49 2902 896 0 F +49 2902 896 30
ESSER SYSTEMS set the benchmark for quality and durability We continuously develop our manufacturing processes and quality assurance system in order to ensure that  our domestic as well as global customers are highly satisfied. Our products are developed in close cooperation  with our customers and individually tailored to their applications. Our long-term experience and the resulting  innovations have led to the development of world-class products, which allow the efficient and reliable  conveying of a broad variety of different materials.
Decades of Experiances ESSER-WERKE has specialised in the development and manufacturing of highly wear-resistant pipes, elbows and special parts since 1948. We supply concrete pump manufacturers and operators, mining  companies, gravel quarries and sand plants, the chemical industry, glass foundries, plant manufacturers and  many other companies, which require high reliability from their conveying pipe systems.
Used globally We ship our products from our Warstein factory to our customers in all parts of the world. From the Olympic stadium in Peking, or Munich Airport, up to the Peruvian highlands. ESSER PIPELINE SYSTEMS are in continuous use on truck-mounted concrete pumps, truck mixer concrete pumps or stationary concrete pumps, for opencast mining, deep mining or the industry.
eMail eMail Imprint Imprint Data Privacy Data Privacy Sitemap Sitemap Contact Contact
DEU DEU
ENG ENG
ABOUT

GRUPPE
© ESSER-WERKE GmbH & Co. KG 2016
KONTAKT ESSER-WERKE GmbH & Co. KG Zum Puddelhammer 25 59581 Warstein Deutschland T +49 2902 896 0 F +49 2902 896 30
Home  ·  Kontaktformular  ·  AGB
ESSER SYSTEME setzen Maßstäbe in punkto Qualität und Haltbarkeit Durch ständige Weiterentwicklung unserer Fertigungsprozesse und Qualitätssicherungsmaßnahmen festigen wir die Zufriedenheit unserer nationalen und internationalen Kundschaft. Unsere Produkte werden in enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden entwickelt und individuell an die Anwendungen angepasst. Langjährige Erfahrungswerte und daraus resultierende Innovationen haben weltweit führende Produkte entstehen lassen, die eine effiziente und zuverlässige Förderung verschiedenster Materialien ermöglichen.
Erfahrung aus Jahrzehnten Seit 1948 sind die ESSER-WERKE auf die Entwicklung und Herstellung von hochverschleißfesten Rohren, Rohrbögen und Sonderformteilen spezialisiert. Wir versorgen Unternehmen wie Betonpumpenhersteller und Betonpumpenbetreiber, Bergbaubetriebe, Kies- und Sandwerke, die chemische Industrie, Glashütten, Unternehmen des Anlagenbaus und viele andere, bei denen Förderleitungssysteme eine hohe Zuverlässigkeit erfordern.
Weltweit im Einsatz Von Warstein aus werden unsere Produkte in alle Welt geliefert. Vom Olympiastadion in Peking über den Flughafen in München bis hin zum Hochland von Peru. Auf Auto-, Fahrmischer- oder stationären Betonpumpen, im Über- oder Untertagebergbau oder in der Industrie sind ESSER ROHRSYSTEME im Dauereinsatz.
eMail an uns eMail an uns Impressum Impressum Datenschutzerklärung Datenschutzerklärung Sitemap Sitemap Kontakt Kontakt
DEU DEU
ENG ENG
ÜBER UNS